custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Newhall

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Canyons at Santa Clarita apartments! At The Canyons at Santa Clarita Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

V
08/28/2021

Verified Resident

RAE LYNN
Living here for 4 years now and have been under different managements. Since new management took over few months ago, I have witnessed a lot of positive changes. 👉Prompt and timely response to maintainance request! When our aircondition unit was down, RAE LYNN - Property Mgr, dealt with the pressure I unintentionally put on her in a kind, patient and professional way. Also, the job was done on time!👏👏👏👍👍👍 👉 More lights and plants in our area 👉Routine cleaning ensuring our compound is neat and presentable 👉 Buckets are distributed for our recyclable items 👉 Activities such as Cinco de Mayo celebration and recently a pool party to end up the summer which I personally think is great for our community. Thank you for keeping our compound a conducive place to live in! More power!

C
08/19/2021

Verified Resident

Rae Lynn
I have been searching for three days for a place to rent - the most professional response has been from Rae Lynn - her attention to detail has been amazing. While we have not had a chance to secure a place my hope is that we get to live at The Canyons as I know the service will be great. Thank you Rae Lynn for being so kind. Cindy Sisson

K
08/04/2021

So I was in the market to rent an apartment which in itself is a headache. I contacted the management at The Canyons at Santa Clarita to inquire about availability through apartment.com within 24 hours Rae Lynn called me to follow up I went to her office to get info and she was not only helpful but extremely professional and friendly telling me what documents I needed to bring. Today 8/4/21 I went back with the papers she asked for and she immediately input my info into her system to see if I would qualify for one of the units. I will be moving in next month. Thank you Rae Lynn for making the process easy and fast.

L
06/29/2021

Best service hands down , great staff shout out Rae Lynn for her amazing service, her passion for her job is unbelievable and her work ethic show’s it.

M
06/14/2021


A
06/08/2021

I am so grateful for the new management team that took over this past March. They have been wonderful and communicative to the needs of their tenants. I am also impressed by all the added changes and improvements they are making to this apartment complex. Erik and Rae Lynn are the best!

J
06/08/2021

Verified Resident

Rae Lyn is awsome the reason why i chose The Canyons
Would like to thank and commend Property Manager Rae Lyn for everything she has done in getting my very first apartment unit here at The Canyons at Santa Clarita. She made me feel welcomed and truly cares about the tenant’s welfare. So far, I’m enjoying my 1st week of stay here.

A
05/10/2021

Verified Resident

5 de Mayo
Just wanted to say thanks for the gift bags for my family on 5 de Mayo. It was very sweet and generous. We have lived here for well over 5 years and 6 different managers and now kindness and family awareness is now in the air. Thanks again Ms. Raelyn and The Canyons at Santa Clarita/white. Arthur


Call Us
Address
24817 Walnut St #19
Newhall, CA 91321
Office Hours
Monday through Friday 9:00am to 6:00pm